Maria Carney

President
Term Ends 6/2020
Webmaster

Marina High School
298 Patton Pkwy
Marina, CA 93933
831-583-2060
mcarney@mpusd.net

Christy Latham

Immediate Past President
Term Ends 6/2020
Instrumental Festival Chair

Santa Cruz High School
415 Walnut Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831-429-3947
clatham@sccs.net

Diane Gehling

President-Elect
Term Ends 6/2020
MS Honor Band Chair

Gavilan View Middle School
18250 Van Buren Avenue
Salinas, CA 93906
831-443-7212 x452
dgehling@santaritaschools.org

Cathy Findley

Secretary
Term Ends 6/2020

831-649-6067
cathyfindley@aol.com

Mark Bidelman

Treasurer
Term Ends 6/2020
Music Library Manager

Cabrillo College
PO Box 1015
Soquel, CA 95073
831-761-0756
mabidelm@cabrillo.edu

Samuel Oh

Member 1
Term Ends 6/2019
HS Honor Band Chair

Alisal High School
777 William Rd.
Salinas, CA 93905
831-796-7600 x2102
samuel.oh@salinasuhsd.org

Willow Manspeaker

Member 2
Term Ends 6/2020
HS Honor Choir Chair
Song Writer Showcase Chair

The Stevenson School
3152 Forest Lake Road
Pebble Beach, CA 93953
831-625-8339
wmanspeaker@stevensonschool.org

Theresa Hruby

Member 3
Term Ends 6/2020
Instrumental Solo/Ensemble Chair

Pacific Grove High School
615 Sunset Dr.
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
thruby@pgusd.org

Daniel Zeff

Member 4
Term Ends 6/2019

Rancho San Justo Middle School
1201 Rancho Dr. Hollister, CA 95023
303-903-8420 
dzeff@hesd.org

Micah Cabaccang

Member 5
Term Ends 6/2019

Salinas High School
726 S. Main St.
Salinas, CA 93901
831-796-7400
micah.cabaccang@salinasuhsd.org

Dan Lingenfelter

Member 6
Term Ends 6/2019
Sonata Editor

San Lorenzo Valley High School
7105 Highway 9
Felton, CA 95018
dlingenfelter@slvusd.org

Katrina Haeger

Special Representative for General Music
Term Ends 6/2018
Young Ensemble Showcase Chair

Bay View and Westlake Elementary Schools
1000 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
khaeger@sccs.net

Scott Glysson

Special Representative for High Education

805-756-1548
sglysson@calpoly.edu

Sarah Prusasky

MS Honor Orchestra

Carmel Middle School
P.O Box 222740,
Carmel, CA 93922
sprusasky@carmelunified.org

Anne Schoepp

MS Honor Choir Chair

St. Lawrence Academy
6184 Highway 9
Felton, CA 95018
831-335-0328
psalmanne23@gmail.com

Holly Banfield

Choral Solo/Ensemble Festival

Morro Bay High School
235 Atascadero Rd.
Morro Bay, CA 93442
805-771-1845
hollybanfield@gmail.com

Brian Handley

HS Orchestra Chair

Carmel High School
3600 Ocean Ave.
Carmel-By-The-Sea, CA 93923
bhandley@carmelunified.org