how to make a website for free

Central Coast Section Festivals

Please sumbit one form per ensemble to the appropriate event chair. Download event forms and contact event chairs for further details.

Monterey Bay Festival

March 11, 2020
Monterey Peninsula College
Event Chair: Alan Durst
adurst@mpc.edu

Santa Cruz Instrumental Festival

April 18, 2020
Santa Cruz High
Event Chair: Christy Latham
clatham@sccs.net

San Luis Obispo Instrumental Festival

Mach 11, 2020
Location TBA
Event Chair: Paul Dunsmoor
Paul.dunsmoor@lmusd.org

Santa Cruz Choral Festival

April 18, 2020
Location TBA
Event Chair: Willow Manspeaker
wmanspeaker@stevensonschool.org

YES! Young Ensemble Showcase

February 8, 2020
Santa Cruz High School
Katrina Haeger
khaeger@sccs.net

Solo/Ensemble Festival

April 4, 2020
Pacific Grove High
Event Chair: Theresa Hruby
thruby@pgusd.org

Copyright (c) 2019 CMEA-CCS