make your own website for free

Central Coast Section Board

Maria Carney
President
Term Ends 6/2020
Webmaster

Marina High School
298 Patton Pkwy
Marina, CA 93933
831-583-2060
mcarney@mpusd.net

Diane Gehling
President-Elect
Term Ends 6/2020
MS Honor Band Chair

Gavilan View Middle School
18250 Van Buren Avenue
Salinas, CA 93906
831-443-7212 x452
dgehling@santaritaschools.org

Christy Latham
Immediate Past President
Term Ends 6/2020

Santa Cruz High School
415 Walnut Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
831-429-3947
clatham@sccs.net

Cathy Findley
Secretary
Term Ends 6/2020

831-649-6067
cathyfindley@aol.com

Mark Bidelman
Treasurer
Term Ends 6/2020
Music Library Manager

Cabrillo College
PO Box 1015
Soquel, CA 95073
831-761-0756
mabidelm@cabrillo.edu

Samuel Oh
Member 1
Term Ends 6/2021
HS Honor Band Chair

Alisal High School
777 William Rd.
Salinas, CA 93905
831-796-7600 x2102
samuel.oh@salinasuhsd.org

Willow Manspeaker
Member 2
Term Ends 6/2020

The Stevenson School
3152 Forest Lake Road
Pebble Beach, CA 93953
831-625-8339
wmanspeaker@stevensonschool.org

Theresa Hruby
Member 3
Term Ends 6/2020
Instrumental Solo/Ensemble Chair

Pacific Grove High School
615 Sunset Dr.
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
thruby@pgusd.org

Brendon James
Member 4
Term Ends 6/2021

Cesar E. Chavez Middle School
440 Arthur Road
Watsonville, CA 95076
brendon_james@pvusd.net

Paul Dunsmoor
Member 5
Term Ends 6/2021

Arroyo Grande High School
495 Valley Road
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420
Paul.dunsmoor@lmusd.org

Barry Capiaux
Member 6
Term Ends 6/2021

San Benancia Middle School
43 San Benancio Road
Salinas, CA 93908
bcapiaux@washingtonusd.org

Katrina Haeger
Special Representative for General Music

Young Ensemble Showcase Chair

Bay View and Westlake Elementary School
100 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
khaeger@sccs.net

Scott Glysson
Special Representative for Higher Education

805-756-1548
sglysson@calpoly.edu

Brian Handley
HS Orchestra Chair

Carmel High School
3600 Ocean Ave.
Carmel-By-The-Sea, CA 93923
bhandley@carmelunified.org

Copyright (c) 2019 CMEA-CCS