Central Coast Section Board

Diane Gehling
President
Term Ends 6/2022

Gavilan View Middle School
18250 Van Buren Avenue
Salinas, CA 93906
831-443-7212 x452
dgehling@santaritaschools.org


President-Elect
Term Ends 6/2022

Maria Carney
Immediate Past President
Treasurer
Term Ends 6/2022
Webmaster

Marina High School
298 Patton Pkwy
Marina, CA 93933
831-583-2060
mcarney@mpusd.net

Cathy Findley
Secretary
Term Ends 6/2022

Retired
831-649-6067
cathyfindley@aol.com

Willow Manspeaker
Member 1
Term Ends 6/2022

The Stevenson School
3152 Forest Lake Road
Pebble Beach, CA 93953
831-625-8339
wmanspeaker@stevensonschool.org

Susan Silveira
Member 2
Term Ends 6/2022

Hollister School District 
  1115 Wild Oak Dr.
Hollister, CA 95023
831-524-3279
ssilveira@hesd.org

Jillian Lassen
Member 3
Term Ends 6/2023
HS Honor Orchestra Chair

Rancho San Juan High School
1100 Rogge Road
Salinas, CA 93906
831-264-7490
jillian.lassen@salinasuhsd.org

Michelle Bulware
Member 4
Term Ends 6/2023

Cesar E. Chavez Middle School
440 Arthur Road
Watsonville, CA 95076
msddisny@gmail.com

Shannon Casapia
Member 5
Term Ends 6/2023

John Gutierrez Middle School
1031 Rogge Rd.
Salinas, CA 93906
scasapia@santaritaschools.org

Jessica Lazar
Member 6
Term Ends 6/2023

Calabassas Elementary 
 
Watsonville, CA  
jessica_lazar@pvusd.net

Katrina Haeger
Special Representative for
General Music
Young Ensemble Showcase Chair

Bay View and Westlake Elementary School
100 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
katrinahaeger@sccs.net

Scott Glysson
Special Representative for
Higher Education

805-756-1548
sglysson@calpoly.edu

Jody Clark
Special Representative for
Social Media

Santa Rita and La Joya Elementary Schools
55 Rogge Road
Salinas, CA 93906
jclark@santaritaschools.org

Copyright (c) 2019 CMEA-CCS

Web page was built with Mobirise